This is a new Lifestyle Subscription box that just started a few months ago. I liked the fact that it had make up but wasn’t totally focused on it.  Plus, it was only $15!  Woo hoo!

Here is what it looked like when I first opened the box.
  This is what was inside:

Sally Jenson Nail Polish – Not impressed with the color.  I have noticed the cheaper boxes tend to have “off” colors or colors more intended for the younger crowd.

A magnetic Postcard: I thought this was weird….  if someone sends a postcard they’re supposed to send it while traveling from the place they’re visiting.   Now that I am typing this, maybe it isn’t a postcard. I don’t know.  I suppose it is meant to go on my fridge but I really don’t even get the point of the quote on it so I threw it away.

The Elizabeth Arden Bag – I may use it for the beach or something, not sure.  I have never been a fan of the free make up bags from make up counters. I am assuming Estee Lauder had lots of free bags left over.  However, for someone who loves bags then this is great.

The wrinkle cream – I have never heard of this brand but anything for my wrinkles makes me happy

The eyeshadow – loved it !  I like that the color is neutral and it is a name brand product.

I think the box was pretty good.  I will keep it.  I like the fact that they bill you mid month but send out the new box on the first of that month.  This way, I am not checking the mail every single day until the 29th.

Yes, I need a life 🙂


